A Serious Program for Serious Students

Ashbrook Scholar Program

Alumni Profiles

Alumni Profiles

Stacey Sadowski – Class of 2010

Military Intelligence Officer

Andrew Braun – Class of 2007

Military Legislative Assistant

Dan Tierney – Class of 2002

Press Secretary for Ohio Governor

Casie Hollis – Class of 2002

Lawyer, Taft Stettinius & Hollister LLP

Joseph Postell – Class of 2001

Assistant Professor of Political Science at UCCS

Jay Hartz – Class of 1993

Deputy Chief of Staff to the President of the Kentucky State Senate

Rebeccah Heinrichs – Class of 2004

Visiting Fellow, The Heritage Foundation

Erica Hawkins – Class of 2007

Chief Communications Office, Ohio Dept. of Transportation

Jenna Beadle – Class of 2012

Director of State Policy, Ohio Farm Bureau

Luke Loboda – Class of 2004

Social Studies Teacher at Upper St. Clair High School Upper St. Clair, PA